Command of the 2/9 Marines

Command Echo Company Fox Company Golf Company Hotel Company Weapons Company HQ and H&S & Attached Personnel Unknown Companies

Name City State Year E-mail
31ST COMMANDANT
Alcantar, Alfred
Krulak, Gen. Charles C. Birmingham AL 77-78
BATTALION COMMAND
Burdon, Peter F. Jacksonville FL 66-68 pfbusmc@aol.com
Carver, SgtMaj Darrell Holly Ridge NC 12-Present darrell.carver@usmc.mil
Cassell, Elbert L. SgtMaj Manassas VA 66
Cierlak, David Muskegon MI 69-70 dwcierlak@aol.com
Connors, Don Middletown CT 57-58 donconnors@sbcglobal.net
Cooper, Larry BOston MA 82 kkCooper1598@hondo-corp.com
Cotton, Raymond Hudson FL 65-66 raydeeray@vfw-online.com
Gonzales, Jorge Boston MA 80 cwrGonzales8789@xtra-mail.com
Harris, James K. Anaheim CA 56-57 jbh1057@aol.com
Haworth, G. G. McKinney Tx 65-66 214-592-5886
Hazelrigs, William L. Dallas GA 55-56 lhazelrigs@yahoo.com
Hibbard, Randy Scottsville KY 02-Pres rdhibbard@excite.com
Hummer, George B. (Chaplain) Hanover PA 69
Kazubowski, William (B Co.) Mesa AZ 51-54 wdbowker@aol.com
Kent, William D. Col. Indian Land SC 67 wdkent5@earthlink.net
Kotsch, John Eldorado TX 67-68 kotsch@hotmail.com
Kraus, Sally Boston MA ll_skraus8738@real-cheap-email.com
Lakine, Derrick "LK" West Palm Beach FL 74-75 dlakine1@yahoo.com
Losee, Ron Col. Williamsburg VA 67-68 valosee@aol.com
Magee, Michael Dale North Fork CA 85-89 sgtmaje9@sti.net
Manning, George Temecula Ca
Marshall, Jon A. Maj. Santee CA 66-67
McCoy, Ronald/Ron Leola PA 66-68 jensen@dejazzd.com
Modrzejewski, LtCol Bob Alexandria VA 69-70
Murphy , Dennis J. MajGen Noshua NH 67-68 smurphy11@cox.net
Nargele, Dominik G. Lt. Col. Arlington VA 65-66 dnargele@comcast.net
Nielson, Mike (Com' Officer) Brandon FL 71
Omelina, Dan Racine WI 53-54 omelina@execpc.com
Pipczynski, Robert "Ski" (FO) Caldwell NJ 66-67 MRBOBPIP@AOL.COM
Price, Andrew San Clemente CA afpviking@aol.com
Rodriguez, Antonio Largo FL 55-61 amarine55@juno.com
Satchleben, George (S-4) Eureka CA 69-70
Scheuer, Brett C. "SgtMaj" Jacksonville NC Present brett.scheuer@usmc.mil
Sedillo, Ernest Albuquerque NM 67-68 donnachristineyrique@dellnet.com
Shippee, Steven Olympia WA 81-84 shippee@tecnet1.jcte.jcs.mil
Sims, James Shelton WA 70-71 jim.ginny1@gmail.com
Smith, Gloria Trinity NC silverdoe1@triad.rr.com
Staley, Russ 79-82 ruthruss@sbcglobal.net
Stamper, Bill 1stSgt ret Willisburg KY 66-67
Styskal, Mike Camp Lejeune NC 11-Pres michael.styskal@usmc.mil
Swallows, Jack (FO) San Juan Capistrano CA 65 jswallows@home.com
Sweeney, J.R. Col. Carlsbad CA 67 N/A
Symons, Dan East Jordan MI 1994 danielsymons@msn.com
Tate, William A. Colonel Winter Park FL
Thompson, David Lansing MI 68-69 d.p.thompson@worldnet.att.net
Tillery, Joe Baytown TX 56-58 joerex99@gmail.com
Webb , Gary (S-3) Nashville TN 67-68 garywebb@iname.com
Welch, Jerry Madison NC 56-57 jandgwelch@nuvox.net
Wiedhahn, Col. Warren Annandale VA 62-63
Williams, Pat Newton Centre MA 80 cqt_Williams2499@damailbox.com
Woody, James "Dixie Paris France woody.james@wanadoo.fr
COMMAND
Aiton, Mike Corpus Christi TX 68 aitons2@stx.rr.com
Cross, Eric"Cpl Cross" Bronx NY 84-86 crosseric178@gmail.com
Miller, John Statesville NC 90-91 DaGunny@bellsouth.net
REGIMENTAL COMMAND
Betz, Paul H. Murrieta CA 66-67
The Last Patrol

We Remember

Arboneaux, Bob Fallbrook CA 67-68
Brault, William Sranac NY 65
Cryan, William Col. Dale City VA 67-68
Dube, Col Marcel.J. (Mac) Twenty Nine Palms CA 77-78
Etcho, Len Maj. (S-3) Reston VA 69
Gentry, Reuben C. Anchorage AK 84-85
Haskins, James (S-2) Avondale AZ 71-72 james.e.haskins@lmco.com
O'Leary, Col. Thomas M. Arlington National Cemetery VA 91-93
Peeler, John J. Col. San Antonio TX 66-67 n/a
Trehy, LtCol Jerome P. Hernden VA 72 Battalion Commander
Collins, Pat Col Hampton NH 65-69
Fox, George C. Colonel Arnold MD 68-69
Juett, J.G. Colonel Portland OR 60-61
Karker, Floyd A. Colonel Richmond VA 65-66
Command Echo Company Fox Company Golf Company Hotel Company Weapons Company HQ and H&S & Attached Personnel Unknown Companies