Weapons of the 2/9 Marines

Command Echo Company Fox Company Golf Company Hotel Company Weapons Company HQ and H&S & Attached Personnel Unknown Companies

Name City State Year E-mail
Alicea, Tony White Oak GA 94 anthony.alicea@navy.mil
Arnold, Craig Greenbrier Arkansas 1956-1957 Unknown
Arthur D., Clark Monmouth Oregon 1956-1957 dclark1034@aol.com
Atwood, Dustin Houston TX 89-92 Machngunr1@aol.com
Bailey, Alexander Arlington VA 11-13 abaileyajb@gmail.com
Banks, Edy C. "EC" Spencer NC 72-73 deepfarrow@aol.com
Barlond, Robert C. Raleigh NC 93-94 barlondrc@marines.usmc.mil
Beadle, Robbie Medford OR 81-83 beadler@sou.edu
Book, Evan Richlands NC 09-12 evanbook03@gmail.com
Bookwe, William Ontario CA 91-92 bill.buch@matlockassociates.com
Bowman, Jeff Holgate Oh 85-90 rbowman322@adelphia.net
Boyer, Wesley Pearland TX 88-91 wjboyer1997@gmail.com
Bridges, Michael Kingston GA 09-11 michaelbridges.r6@gmail.com
Brockelman, Dale "Sgt B" Salem OR 79-81 kgtv95@yahoo.com
Castillo, Reynaldo "Cos" Escondido Ca. 78-81 reyc@cts.com
Caszatt, Chad "Zatt" Dubuque IA 88-94 zattsplace@gmail.com
Charles "Chuck", Ramirez Redlands CA 91-93 Chuck0329@aol.com
Clack, Richard Baltimore MD 86-93 richclack@hotmail.com
Cook III, Harold Tampa FL 91-94 cook 178370@aol.com
Coombs, Kevin Tarawa Terrace NC 07-Pres. kevphilcoombs@hotmail.com
Cote, Daniel P. Groton CT 84-86 dpcote@gmail.com
Cunningham, Bret Junction City KS 87-89 brettdevildog@yahoo.com
Dees, Ron Richmond IN 56-58 ronniedees@aol.com
Duncan, Kenneth "Ken" Munford TN 66 dixied111@rittermail.com
Duncan, Kenneth "Ken" Munford TN 66 dixied111@rittermail.com
Dunlap, Mark Hazle Township PA 84-87 cre8havocmd@gmail.com
Engle Jr., Rob Ionia Michigan 1991-1993 engle97@charter.net
English, Tucker Midway Park NC 07-11 tenglish1020@yahoo.com
Evans, John R. Union Star MO 76-77 sgtjre56@gmail.com
Fessenden, David Elizabeth Colo. 1954-1955 fessres@ecentral.com
Fitzgerald, Michael Los Angeles CA 81-82 mikefitzgerald.md@gmail.com
Foster, Jim "Wildman" Bartley NE 84-88 possumslobber@swnebr.net
Garner, James D. "Jim" New London NC 85-88 doug.brothersroofing@gmail.com
Garza, Mark Van Vleck TX 1987 Unknown
Gee, Rob "Moose" St Petersbrg FL 91-93 tuflehundon@Yahoo.com
Geerts, Brian Bettendorf IA 83-87 brian@ataxman.com
Gentry, Edward Bremerton Wa. 54-57 edgensec2000@yahoo.com
Gill, Johnny Allentown PA 69 prd2bavnv@aol.com
Glover, Jordan Frederick MD 91-93 jordan@gloversden.com
Gregory, Stephen Long Beach CA 87-89 smggdg1117@yahoo.com
Harris, Rick Chidester AR 1987-91 not2fast25@yahoo.com
Hasmann, Bill "Has" APO AP 85-89 whasbo@hotmail.com
Hayes, Bryan Camp Lejeune NC 07-Pres hayesba@vmi@edu
Hayzlett, Thomas J. Oxnard CA 86-89 holydiver_69@yahoo.com
Hernandez, Richard Fontana CA 81-85 rhernandez62@aol.com
Hill, Derrick Portsmouth Virginia 91-95 Derrick.Hill@Norfolk.gov
Hines, Art The Villages FL 77-81 marinemets1@gmail.com
Holliday, Thomas D. Dublin OH 07-11 thomaswchs@gmail.com
Hord, Travis L. Sneads Ferry NC 07-Pres travis.hord@usmc.mil
Hott, Allen Canton GA 55-56 alhott@aol.com
Howe, Robert A. "Rob" Front Royal VA Pres. rehowe87@ahoo.com
Huff, Michael Rancho Santa Margarita CA 86-87 27216@lapd.lacity.org
Huffman, Scott 85-87 wildmansh@hotmail.com
Jacober, Mike Jacksonville NC 93-94
Jenkins, Steve DeRidder LA 90-91 steven.a.jenkins@us.army.mil
Jones, Joseph R. "Jonesie" Boise ID 92-94 joerocketbandit@yahoo.com
keever, Michael D. "Keev" Surprise AZ 79-81 mkeever5000@ahoo.com
Kernick, Robert "Kurnig" PGH PA 89-91 rkernick@comcast.net
Knoebel, Larry "Special K" Las Vegas NV 87-89 leknoebel@gmail.com
Kozak, John Brick NJ 88-90 sgt219@comcast.net
Landry, Edward Plano TX 87-91 edwardrlandry@gmail.com
Langan, David W. Yaphank NY 81-84 dwl073163@aol.com
Lasater, Franklin C. "Cobb" Longmont CO 69-70 fclasater@lpcnextlight.com
Leonard, Richard A. Senoia GA 74-77 richard.leonard@sysco.com
Letourneaut, Victor Hubert NC 1986-1990 marine0369@yahoo.com
Liller, Steve Valley Center CA 1986 vaught_1@msn.com
Long, Kent "Miles" Albuquerque NM 85-89 kentlong22@gmail.com
Long, Rostam Mesa AZ 86-89
Lord, Brian K. Bridgeville DE 81-85 NiteRyder@prodigy.net
Luker, Terry Camp Lejeune NC 89-93 tluker@coastalnet.com
Magee, Robert Wichita KS 85-88 bukrubanzi@netzero.com
Marineau, Anthony D. "Mixer" Waterbury VT 87-91 anthonydmarineau@gmail.com
Mark, Movel Las Vegas NV Somalia markmovel815@msn.com
Marshall, William J. Jacksonville NC 07-10 wjmmosh22@yahoo.com
Martin, David Tuscaloosa AL 86-88 onerotdawg@comcast.net
Martinez, Mike West Richland WA 85-89 mjm1812@yahoo.com
Matisohn, Mike Santee California 92-93 vet_usmc@msn.com
Mattson, Matthew Springfield VA 11-14 mjmattson42@gmail.com
Maynard, Gregory Bradenton FL 78-81 gmaynard18@tampabay.rr.com
McGowan, Mike Chateauguay Quebec CAN 89-92 mcmcgowan@sympatico.ca
McIntosh, Derrick Washington D.C. 92-93 WSANDERS20@AOL.COM
McKeague, James R. Berkley MI 80-84 jrmckeague@yahoo.com
McKenzie, Michael Georgetown OH 08-11 (Post Vietnam) invincible_mac@yahoo.com
Means, Jon Gillette WY 86-89 jmeans@bresnan.net
Mendez, Oscar Orlando FL 92-94 tenchi71@hotmail.com
Mendez, Walter Pensacola FL 1989-1993 WBMWATERPROOFER035@YAHOO.COM
Menefee, Bill Glendale Az 1952-1956 Revwilly@menefee.com
Meyer, Mike High Ridge MO 79-82 cbet56@charter.net
Millsap, Jerry Evans Co 1967 jermillsap@comcast.net
Minutola, Samuel G. Wilmington DE 57-59 mrmin@verizon.net
Mitchell, Kent Stone Mountain GA 57-58 kentm0300@gmail.com
Montgomery, Michael "Monty" Frankfort IN 11-Pres monty6512@gmail.com
Moon, Alan valley view TX 81 alanmoon299@msn.com
Morris, J.C. "Coolie" Denton TX 79-83 hansonrdr1@gmail.com
Morris, Sgt. J.C. Jr. TX 79-83 hansonraider@prodigy.net
Morrison, Bob N. Las Vegas Nv. 86-91 morrison111@cox.net
Moser, David "Moe" San Diego CA 81-85 david@fastwave.net
Musgrave, Glenn "Bird" La Grange TX 42-45 deadskunk@verizon.net
Mutter, Jenifer Richlands NC 08-Pres jenmutter@gmail.com
Nelson, Carl East Brunswick NJ 83-86 cjnelson@comcast.net
Norton, Elias Carollton GA 07-10 gunjack192001@yahoo.com
Nosker, Geary Denver CO 54 gjnos@comcast.net
Ocampo, Jesus "Camp" Bronx NY 07-Present j.ocampo22@hotmail.com
Oleg, Oleg London Texas alouts5@imail.com
Olson, David "Jackhammer" Sturgeon Bay WI 88-92 Unknown
Parker, Joe N. Azle TX 65-66 N/A
Peel, Gregory W. Waterford MI 85-89 gregpeel@yahoo.com
Perrine, Scott Ashland KY 78-81 beepco@gmail.com
Perry, Stephen Huntsville AL 89-94 wagonburner0369@aol.com
Pittman, Charles "Chuck" Butler KY 77-78 capfalx2@aol.com
Polston, Carl New Palestine IN 83-87 cpolston@sbcglobal.net
Porter, Tom "Faceman" Sheffield Lake Ohio 88-90 tporterfam@yahoo.com
Radley, james Santa Ana CA 83-89 jimrad107@aol.com
Ramirez, Charles R. "Chuck" Hesperia CA. 91-94 chuckram5@msn.com
Ramirez, Noe Corpus Christi TX 74-78 acelimousineservice@gmail.com
Ramsey, Raymond L. Pittsfield NH 92 rramsey@metrocast.net
Reddig, Darrel Tehachapi CA 57-58 barbarareddig4@gmail.com
Reese, Neal P. Washington OK 82-85 ngreese@hughes.net
Reeves II, William (Will) Frederick MD 1988-1992 wreevesii@yahoo.com
Ripplinger, Alvin, " Rip" West Point VA 1981 1983 ripbutch@aol.com
Rivera, Ricardo Aurora IL 90-94 ooorahmarinecorp@aol.com
Robb, Mike Cordova Tn 1989-1993 mrobb@midsouth.rr.com
Rodriquez, David Christopher "Roddy" Palm Bay FL 07-09 roddy198820@yahoo.com
Roedel, James "Jason" Blythe CA 84-85 mastertack1@aol.com
Rose III, Joseph Baker LA 89-91 Mooreroses3@cs.com
Ross, Sawer M. "Shifty" Jacksonville NC 06-Pres x_x_aqelle_x_x
Roth, Al Chandler AZ 81-85 aroth1ster@gmail.com
Rowland, Dan Corona CA 84-85 drowusmc@aol.com
Sadler, Mithell L. Monore WA 88-91 mitchsadler1074@gmail.com
Sanchez, Gilbert "Sandy" Winnetka CA 79-83 gillsan1@gmail.com
Sanchez, William "SSgt Chez" Lone Rock WI 88-92 chez8437@yahoo.com
Schlabach, Chris Kuna Idaho 92-94 cschlabach@claerwire.net
Simmet, Todd "Billy" Millbrae CA 84-86 todd.l.simmet@gmail.com
Smith, Adam "Smitty "Dog" Albuquerque NM 83-87 tfotfo273@msn.com
Smith, Bret Yuba City CA 79-80 chiefbret300@sbcglobal
Sousa, Justin Hudson MA 09-13 jsousa1990@gmail.com
Spann, Jason North Little Rock AR 87-89 LKATRB@HOTMAIL.COM
Sprinkle, Rick Jonesville VA 84-87 rc_sprinkle@hotmail.com
Stockton, Robert Mauldin SC 76-77 RES001@YAHOO.COM
Strickler, Adam Roanoke VA 92-95 ygdissril@bobthejunkie.com
Swann, Tim Stafford VA 11-15 swannusmc1020@gmail.com
Teboe, Zane Sheboygan WI 76-77 zaneteboe@gmail.com
Todd, Clift Clarkston WA 89-93 washstbullman@aol.com
Towne IV, Benjamin "Town-E" Lee MA 07-10 bbtowne@gmail.com
Trevorah, Harry Las Vegas NV 1986 - 1992 harry01@gmail.com
Trimble, Stephen, lst Lt. Washington DC 56-57 stevetrimble@starpower.net
Tyner, Ronald Leitchfield KY 79-82 devil_dog_m39
Umberger, Bryan "Berger" Frederick MD 92-94 BUMBERGER@HOTMAIL.COM
Wando, Col. William Lithia FL 85-87 wmwando@hotmail.com
Wattenmaker, David Altanta GA 07-08 Dwatt32@gmail.com
Wellman, Mike "Spike" New Braunfels TX 85-88 wellman_mike@ci.san-marcos.tx.us
Wheeler, Shane Seminole OK '92-'94 wheelerusmc0352@yahoo.com
White, Jesso O. West Monroe LA 74-78 jesseo47@hotmail.com
White, Sean San Miguel Ca 1985-1989 wswhite67@yahoo.com
Wightman, Brian Anderson SC 92-95 briannbr@yahoo.com
Wille, Marshal "Smasher" Gainesville FL 11-12 marshal.wille@gmail.com
Williams, Eugene "Wilbur" Raytown MO 75-76 billy5812@netzero.net
Winship, Kent Alsworth AK 79-83 doggerak@yahoo.com
Wiser, Erik Dexter ME 89-92 erik.wiser@us.army.mil
Wolf, Chris South Whitley 46787 90-92 wolfpack5@kconline.com
Young, Sam Hollywood MD 91-94 sam.young1@verizon.net
The Last Patrol

We Remember

Lenhart, Norman L. Charleroi PA 65-66
Nelson, Fred Midland TX 66-67
Command Echo Company Fox Company Golf Company Hotel Company Weapons Company HQ and H&S & Attached Personnel Unknown Companies